Parish Diary

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 28 October Monday, 29 October Tuesday, 30 October Wednesday, 31 October Thursday, 1 November

Category: SolemnityAll Saints

All Saints
Friday, 2 November Saturday, 3 November

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 4 November

Category: MassSunday Morning Mass

Sunday Morning Mass
Monday, 5 November Tuesday, 6 November Wednesday, 7 November Thursday, 8 November Friday, 9 November

Category: FeastDedication of the Latern Basilica

Dedication of the Latern Basilica
Saturday, 10 November

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 11 November

Category: Sunday in Ordinary Time32nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

32nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

Category: MassSunday Morning Mass

Sunday Morning Mass
Monday, 12 November Tuesday, 13 November

Category: MassUntitled Event

Untitled Event
Wednesday, 14 November

Category: MeetingParish AGM (Annual General Meeting)

Parish AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Thursday, 15 November Friday, 16 November Saturday, 17 November

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 18 November

Category: Sunday in Ordinary Time33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time

33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time

Category: MassSunday Morning Mass

Sunday Morning Mass

Category: TaizéTaizé Evening Prayer

Taizé Evening Prayer
Monday, 19 November Tuesday, 20 November Wednesday, 21 November Thursday, 22 November Friday, 23 November Saturday, 24 November

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 25 November

Category: SolemnityChrist the King

Christ the King

Category: MassSunday Morning Mass

Sunday Morning Mass
Monday, 26 November Tuesday, 27 November Wednesday, 28 November Thursday, 29 November Friday, 30 November Saturday, 1 December

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass