Parish Diary

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 25 March

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 26 March Tuesday, 27 March Wednesday, 28 March Thursday, 29 March

Category: Holy WeekHoly Thursday

Holy Thursday

Category: Easter TriduumMass of the Lord's Supper

Mass of the Lord's Supper
Friday, 30 March

Category: Holy WeekGood Friday

Good Friday

Category: Easter TriduumGood Friday Liturgy

Good Friday Liturgy
Saturday, 31 March

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass

Category: Easter TriduumEaster Vigil

Easter Vigil
Sunday, 1 April

Category: Easter TriduumEaster Sunday Mass

Easter Sunday Mass

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 2 April Tuesday, 3 April Wednesday, 4 April Thursday, 5 April Friday, 6 April Saturday, 7 April

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 8 April

Category: EastertideEaster 2

Easter 2

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 9 April Tuesday, 10 April Wednesday, 11 April

Category: MeetingParish Advisory Council

Parish Advisory Council
Thursday, 12 April Friday, 13 April Saturday, 14 April

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 15 April

Category: EastertideEaster 3

Easter 3

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 16 April Tuesday, 17 April Wednesday, 18 April Thursday, 19 April Friday, 20 April Saturday, 21 April

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 22 April

Category: EastertideEaster 4

Easter 4

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 23 April Tuesday, 24 April Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 26 April Friday, 27 April Saturday, 28 April

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 29 April

Category: EastertideEaster 5

Easter 5

Category: MassSunday Mass

Sunday Mass
Monday, 30 April Tuesday, 1 May

Category: FeastSaint Joseph the Worker

Saint Joseph the Worker
Wednesday, 2 May Thursday, 3 May Friday, 4 May Saturday, 5 May

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass