Parish Diary

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 29 December Monday, 30 December Tuesday, 31 December Wednesday, 1 January

Category: SolemnityMary, Mother of God

Mary, Mother of God

Category: SolemnitySolemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Thursday, 2 January Friday, 3 January Saturday, 4 January

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 5 January Monday, 6 January Tuesday, 7 January Wednesday, 8 January

Category: MeetingParish AGM (Annual General Meeting)

Parish AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Thursday, 9 January Friday, 10 January Saturday, 11 January

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 12 January Monday, 13 January Tuesday, 14 January Wednesday, 15 January Thursday, 16 January Friday, 17 January Saturday, 18 January

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 19 January Monday, 20 January Tuesday, 21 January Wednesday, 22 January Thursday, 23 January Friday, 24 January Saturday, 25 January

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 26 January Monday, 27 January Tuesday, 28 January Wednesday, 29 January Thursday, 30 January Friday, 31 January Saturday, 1 February

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass