Parish Diary

June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 31 May Monday, 1 June Tuesday, 2 June Wednesday, 3 June Thursday, 4 June Friday, 5 June Saturday, 6 June

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 7 June Monday, 8 June Tuesday, 9 June Wednesday, 10 June

Category: MeetingParish AGM (Annual General Meeting)

Parish AGM (Annual General Meeting)
Thursday, 11 June Friday, 12 June Saturday, 13 June

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 14 June Monday, 15 June Tuesday, 16 June Wednesday, 17 June Thursday, 18 June Friday, 19 June Saturday, 20 June

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 21 June Monday, 22 June Tuesday, 23 June Wednesday, 24 June Thursday, 25 June Friday, 26 June Saturday, 27 June

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 28 June Monday, 29 June Tuesday, 30 June Wednesday, 1 July Thursday, 2 July Friday, 3 July Saturday, 4 July

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass