Parish Diary

July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 1 July Monday, 2 July Tuesday, 3 July Wednesday, 4 July Thursday, 5 July Friday, 6 July Saturday, 7 July

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 8 July Monday, 9 July Tuesday, 10 July Wednesday, 11 July

Category: MeetingParish Advisory Council

Parish Advisory Council
Thursday, 12 July Friday, 13 July Saturday, 14 July

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 15 July Monday, 16 July Tuesday, 17 July Wednesday, 18 July Thursday, 19 July Friday, 20 July Saturday, 21 July

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 22 July Monday, 23 July Tuesday, 24 July Wednesday, 25 July Thursday, 26 July Friday, 27 July Saturday, 28 July

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass
Sunday, 29 July Monday, 30 July Tuesday, 31 July Wednesday, 1 August Thursday, 2 August Friday, 3 August Saturday, 4 August

Category: MassSaturday Evening Mass

Saturday Evening Mass